• Pay Fees Now
  • Click here
    to pay by credit card.

Pay Fees Now

  • Click here to pay by credit card.
Employee Directory
Last Name First Name Title Phone Email
Bell Allen Director (432)-305-4511 allen.bell@midlandcscd.net
Arceo Rosa Caseload Tech (432)-688-4137 rosa.arceo@midlandcscd.net
Bachtold Catherine Quality Assurance Manager (432)-688-4123 catherine.bachtold@midlandcscd.net
Bernard Tracy j Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4126 tracy.bernard@midlandcscd.net
Brasher Claudia Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4107 claudia.brasher@midlandcscd.net
Bresnahan Lisa TAIP Counselor Intern (432)-688-4114 lisa.bresnahan@midlandcscd.net
Brothers Pearl TAIP Counselor (432)-688-4146 pearl.brothers@midlandcscd.net
Corbell Shelby Drug Court CSO (432)-688-4130 shelby.corbell@midlandcscd.net
Criner Katie Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4140 katie.criner@midlandcscd.net
Diaz Melissa Director of High Risk Unit (432)-688-4142 melissa.diaz@midlandcscd.net
Elder Rebecca Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4106 rebecca.elder@midlandcscd.net
Frost Cathy Fiscal Operations Manager (432)-688-4108 cathy.frost@midlandcscd.net
Garcia Mario Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4115 mario.garcia@midlandcscd.net
Gibson Heather Indirect Case Tech (432)-688-4159 heather.gibson@midlandcscd.net
Guerrero Hilario Director of Low Risk Unit (432)-688-4111 hilario.guerrero@midlandcscd.net
Guerrero Rachel Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4144 rachel.guerrero@midlandcscd.net
Hall Alan Restitution Clerk (432)-688-4135 alan.hall@midlandcscd.net
Hardin Brenda Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4132 brenda.hardin@midlandcscd.net
Lujan Adam Data Analyst/CSTS Coordinator (432)-688-4141 adam.lujan@midlandcscd.net
Lane Claudia Collections Unit Supervisor (432)-688-4120 claudia.lane@midlandcscd.net
Latson Trina Director of Speciality Courts (432)-688-4139 trina.latson@midlandcscd.net
Lillard Robert Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4125 robert.lillard@midlandcscd.net
Melancon Meagan Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4136 meagan.melancon@midlandcscd.net
Navarrete Natali Receptionist (432)-688-4138 natali.navarrete@midlandcscd.net
Nicholson Matthew ICOTS Officer (432)-688-4102 matthew.nicholson@midlandcscd.net
Ortiz Pedro Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4131 pedro.ortiz@midlandcscd.net
Parker Lindy Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4148 lindy.parker@midlandcscd.net
Payan Rita Drug Court CSO (432)-688-4147 rita.payan@midlandcscd.net
Pena Mario Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4187 mario.pena@midlandcscd.net
Ramirez Guadalupe Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4110 guadalupe.ramirez@midlandcscd.net
Rendon Flora Caseload Tech (432)-688-4122 flora.rendon@midlandcscd.net
Rodriguez Amanda Caseload Tech (432)-688-4127 amanda.rodriguez@midlandcscd.net
Seabrook Andrea Sex Offender Officer (432)-688-4133 andrea.seabrook@midlandcscd.net
Silva Jessica Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4143 jessica.gonzalez@midlandcscd.net
Torres Nickolas Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4145 nickolas.torres@midlandcscd.net
Vargas Tania TAIP Counselor (432)-688-4109 tania.vargas@midlandcscd.net
Weatherspoon Bettie Veterans Court Officer (432)-688-4116 bettie.weatherspoon@midlandcscd.net
White Ashlea TAIP Counselor (432)-688-4119 ashlea.white@midlandcscd.net
Yrizarry David MHI Officer (432)-688-4118 david.yrizarry@midlandcscd.net