• Pay Fees Now
  • Click here
    to pay by credit card.

Pay Fees Now

  • Click here to pay by credit card.
Employee Directory

Our employees are committed to assist clients.

Last Name First Name Title Phone Email
Bachtold Catherine Unit Supervisor-238th/441st Courts (432)-688-4123 catherine.bachtold@midlandcscd.net
Bell Allen Director (432)-688-4104 allen.bell@midlandcscd.net
Bernard Tracy j Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4126 tracy.bernard@midlandcscd.net
Bradley Toni TAIP Counselor (432)-688-4103 toni.salvaggio@midlandcscd.net
Brasher Claudia Cognitive Behavioral Treatment Facilitator (432)-688-4107 claudia.brasher@midlandcscd.net
Corbell Shelby Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4130 shelby.corbell@midlandcscd.net
Dennis Bert Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4117 bert.dennis@midlandcscd.net
Diaz Melissa Unit Supervisor-Misd Court/Transfer (432)-688-4142 melissa.diaz@midlandcscd.net
Frost Cathy Fiscal Operations Manager (432)-688-4108 cathy.frost@midlandcscd.net
Galan Ebal Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4106 ebal.galan@midlandcscd.net
Gibson Heather Collections Unit (432)-688-4138 heather.hopkins@midlandcscd.net
Goodwin Carla Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4136 carla.goodwin@midlandcscd.net
Gordillo Rocio Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4129 rocio.gordillo@midlandcscd.net
Gray Cam Collections Unit (432)-688-4135 cam.gray@midlandcscd.net
Guerrero Hilario Sex Offender Officer (432)-688-4111 hilario.guerrero@midlandcscd.net
Guerrero Rachel Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4144 rachel.guerrero@midlandcscd.net
Hardin Brenda Indirect Officer (432)-688-4132 brenda.hardin@midlandcscd.net
Lujan Adam Data Analyst/CSTS Coordinator (432)-688-4141 adam.lujan@midlandcscd.net
Lane Claudia Collections Unit Supervisor (432)-688-4120 claudia.lane@midlandcscd.net
Latson Trina Unit Supervisor-142nd/385th Courts (432)-688-4139 trina.peterson@midlandcscd.net
Lewis Lorenza UA Tech (432)-688-4112 lorenza.lewis@midlandcscd.net
Mclarey Pearl TAIP Counselor (432)-688-4146 pearl.mclarey@midlandcscd.net
Miller Melinda Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4105 melinda.miller@midlandcscd.net
Nicholson Matthew Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4102 matthew.nicholson@midlandcscd.net
Ortiz Pedro Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4131 pedro.ortiz@midlandcscd.net
Parker Lindy SAFPF Coordinator (432)-688-4148 lindy.perrin@midlandcscd.net
Payan Rita Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4147 rita.payan@midlandcscd.net
Ramirez Socorro Indirect Officer (432)-688-4122 socorro.ramirez@midlandcscd.net
Ramirez Tatiana Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4137 tatiana.ramirez@midlandcscd.net
Ramirez Guadalupe Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4110 guadalupe.ramirez@midlandcscd.net
Seabrook Andrea Sex Offender Officer (432)-688-4133 andrea.seabrook@midlandcscd.net
Shaw Wayna Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4127 wayna.shaw@midlandcscd.net
Torres Nickolas Community Supervision Officer (432)-688-4145 nickolas.torres@midlandcscd.net
Vargas Tania TAIP Counselor (432)-688-4109 tania.vargas@midlandcscd.net
Wallace Melissa TAIP Supervisor (432)-688-4114 melissa.wallace@midlandcscd.net
Weatherspoon Bettie Veterans Court Officer (432)-688-4116 bettie.weatherspoon@midlandcscd.net
Yrizarry David MHI Officer (432)-688-4118 david.yrizarry@midlandcscd.net